Monday 16 January 2017

Developing & Delivering KnowHow

Home > Events > ARM Cortex-M7 System on Chip implementations diversity

ARM Cortex-M7: High Performance in a Small Package

FREE 1 hour webinar Friday January 27th, 2017 Register now below


Webinar Overview:

ARM ATC LogoWith the v7-M architecture ARM® has expanded microcontroller capability to the outer boundaries of traditional embedded processor design.

High-end features such as caching, tightly coupled interfaces and AMBA-AXI system interfaces and a super-scalar compute engine, coupled with the elegant and software-engineer friendly programmer's model have produced a genuine pioneer.

Content Summary:

In this webinar you can expect to learn about:

  • the new features of the ARM Cortex®-M7
  • how processor pipelines work
  • how super-scalar pipelines impact performance
  • details of the Cortex-M7 pipeline
  • how this affects you.


The webinar will contain illustrations using the Kinetis™ V product line from NXP® Semiconductors.

David C BlackDoulos Senior Member Technical Staff David C Black will present this training webinar, which will consist of a one-hour presentation with interactive Q&A available to attendees throughout.

If you have any queries, please contact info@doulos.com

Schedule and Registration:

This webinar will be broadcast twice, at convenient times for international audiences.

Broadcast date: Friday January 27th, 2017


Please select your preferred time zone on the registration page.

For Europe and Asia:
Register Now10-11am (GMT) 11am-12pm (CET) 3.30-4.30pm (IST)
For North America:
10-11am (PST) 12-1pm (CST) 1-2pm (EST) 6-7pm (GMT)



FREE online support resources with Doulos KnowHow:

Doulos ARM KnowHow includes:
  • technical information
  • coding examples
  • guidelines
  • tips
  • tutorials
  • video guides
  • downloads.


Visit: www.doulos.com/knowhow/arm »


ARM approved training available NOW from Doulos:

ARM Training:
Developing with ARM Cortex-M
More information / enquire
ARM Cortex-M7 Software Design More information / enquire
Full range of ARM training  

View full Doulos training schedule

 
Please contact Doulos to schedule a public course to suit you, or to discuss onsite training.


Privacy Policy Site Map Contact Us