Saturday 29 April 2017

Developing & Delivering KnowHow

Home > Events > Optimization Techniques for Embedded Software

Optimization Techniques for Embedded Software

FREE 1 hour webinar! Friday January 20th, 2017 Register now below


Webinar Overview:

Embedded TrainingDespite the myriad advances in microcontroller technology there still remains the need to optimize embedded systems for performance, memory and energy usage. Optimization constraints often fight against each other forcing the developer to carefully balance these parameters for the desired application.

This webinar will examine how to balance optimizations for embedded systems using the compiler and the C programming language.

Content Summary:

In this webinar attendees can expect to learn about:

industry benchmarks
how to optimize for performance and memory
best practices for optimizing a Real-Time Operating System.

The Renesas Synergy™ Platform will be used to demonstrate how these advanced techniques are supported.

Jacob BeningoDoulos Certified Training Instructor Jacob Beningo of Beningo Embedded Group will present this training webinar, which will consist of a one-hour session (see below for details) and will be interactive with Q&A participation from delegates.

If you have any queries, please contact info@doulos.com

Schedule and Registration:

This webinar will be broadcast twice, at convenient times for international audiences.

Broadcast date: Friday January 20th, 2017


Please select your preferred time zone on the registration page.

For Europe and Asia:
Register Now10-11am (GMT)11am-12pm (CET)3.30-4.30pm (IST)
For North America:
10-11am (PST)11am-12pm (MST)12-1pm (CST)1-2pm (EST)


FREE online support resources with Doulos KnowHow:

Doulos Embedded and ARM KnowHow includes:
  • technical information
  • coding examples
  • guidelines
  • tips
  • tutorials
  • video guides
  • downloads.


Visit: www.doulos.com/knowhow/arm


Related training available now from Doulos:

Embedded / ARM Training:
FreeRTOS in Theory & Practice More information / enquire
C Programming for Embedded Systems More information / enquire
Full range of Embedded/ ARM training  

View full Doulos training schedule

 
Please contact Doulos to schedule a public course to suit you, or to discuss onsite training.


Privacy Policy Site Map Contact Us